Pros and cons of immigration to Montenegro

- The pros of living in Montenegro,
- Cons of moving to Montenegro,

When you ask what are the pros and cons for life, be prepared for subjective judgment. Moreover, if you ask me the same question 5 years ago or in 5 years, the answers may be completely different) It all depends on what is needed at that moment. Often, minuses are pumped into pluses and back. And you know, any plus can be turned into a minus and vice versa. This is life) Think wider, not just black and white)

Pros and cons of immigration to Montenegro
Pros and cons of immigration to Montenegro
Pros and cons of immigration to Montenegro

Advantages of living in Montenegro

11 “for” immigration to Montenegro

⭐️Ecology. On the coast, and in the country, there are almost no factories and any harmful production. The air is clean. 

⭐️The sea. It is very important. First, for health. Secondly, I have always dreamed of living by the sea, nothing else. And I really love the Adriatic Sea. I love the tropical one too, but it’s not that, it’s some kind of cowardly or something. And the Adriatic is cool. Maybe because I grew up on the Sea of ​​Japan. They are similar in rocks and views. But the water in the Adriatic is just a bomb, of such a color that sometimes you have to reduce the saturation in the photo. 

⭐️Mentality.Really very close to the Russians. Because the Slavs. There are many similarities, outlook on life, on family, on politics.

⭐️ I like Montenegrins. I did not immediately understand them. Especially after Asia, smiles are not enough for you. But when I understood, I liked them even more. Seemingly harsh, kind inside. Montenegro taught me that people can help unselfishly. Not in the sense that it is disinterested now, then you will give it, but in general, completely. It was wild. I, yes, I know, a bunch of stories of deception, intrigue and other things. But I’m lucky. 

 ⭐️ Proximity to Europe. We often travel by car, for us it is a wild thrill. I often write about this. Greece — 6 hours, Venice 8. This year we drove all over the Iberian Peninsula. Remembering geography? From Montenegro via Italy and France to Portugal, down to Gibraltar, and back, but already on the Spanish side. It was delicious, cool, but long. And before that we traveled to Georgia through all of Turkey. In general, distances of several thousand kilometers are not terrible for us.

It was delicious, cool, but long. And before that we traveled to Georgia through all of Turkey. In general, distances of several thousand kilometers are not terrible for us.

Pros and cons of immigration to Montenegro
Pros and cons of immigration to Montenegro
Pros and cons of immigration to Montenegro
Pros and cons of immigration to Montenegro
Pros and cons of immigration to Montenegro
Pros and cons of immigration to Montenegro
Pros and cons of immigration to Montenegro
Pros and cons of immigration to Montenegro

⭐️Easy legalization. Montenegro is not yet in the EU, so it is easier to legalize here than in any EU country. Plus low taxes. 

⭐️ Mild climate. In general, it is the same as in many parts of southern Europe, but see the point above. 

⭐️Safety. I see people leaving their cars with the keys inside) Somehow, what we would have had a long time ago, is lying there. But nobody is immune, yes. Still, thefts happen in the summer, but usually not by Montenegrins. 

⭐️I like their Polako. This is what I miss in my worldview. I am constantly running somewhere, if not physically, then mentally. 

⭐️A lot of things that grow: figs, pomegranates, a huge amount of citrus fruits, tangerines in winter are just piled high, kiwi, grapes, all kinds of berries. 

⭐️Diversity of nature. This is magic: sea, rocks, beaches, sand, mountains, lakes, canyons, forests. The country is really very beautiful and small. Any place can be reached in 3-4 hours maximum.

Pros and cons of immigration to Montenegro

Cons of Moving to Montenegro

8 Cons of Immigration to Montenegro

So what is missing that might not be as cool as we would like? 

 ⭐️The country lives only on tourism and then it’s valko. There is no production, which negatively affects the stability of the country’s economy, jobs and, finally, GDP. Tourism is not a bad thing, but now it is very seasonal in CG. Due to season in season, prices are inadequate to the level of service. 

 ⭐️ Food and seafood. Yes, like we are all good with eco-friendly products. But, in CG, little is grown. Why? Because there is not so much land, there are many mountains, and the land is more and more complicated. Therefore, most of it is transported from neighboring countries. The same pork for prosciutto is purchased in Albania. In winter, vegetables suck, honestly. Not China, of course, but it cannot be compared with that in summer. And there are still no normal cucumbers anywhere, it’s just a drama. There are small households: meat, cheese, milk, eggs, goats, lamb.

Seafood is a different story. IMHO it is too expensive here. Fishermen blame the lack of fishing and the smallness of the Adriatic Sea. For example, dorada from a cage costs 6-8 e per kg, while a wild one costs 30-35 e. WHY? so I ask. Shrimp from 15 to 18. Alas, everything is so, with Portugal and Spain can not be compared. Although, it would seem, a country by the sea. But there is no industry. Mussels and oysters, dorado and seabass are bred. Truncated. Everything else is wild.

⭐️The country is very small. Hence the low demand, hence the limited supply of goods and services. This also includes a low average income, which again affects services and goods. 

⭐️And follows from the previous one. Lack of variety in products, things, quality of services. Therefore, we bring something from other countries. Or they are mentally prepared for the fact that if something breaks, for example, my camera, I will have to take it to another country. Shopping with us is usually only in other countries, as well as the purchase of equipment.

⭐️Medicine. I must admit that after the collapse of Yugoslavia, all production and medicine remained there, well, in the sense in Serbia). It is clear that there was nothing special on the coast. There is a practice when doctors from Serbia arrive once a week for an appointment with CHG. Again, the small mass of the paying population excludes the possibility of developing good paid medicine. But not everything is as bad as it might seem. There are all sorts of cases, but not in my practice, I have none so far.

⭐️Electronization, or whatever it is called, when everything can be paid for, ordered, delivered via the Internet) 

⭐️ We have no address. There is no address for our house. We are in the village. Really, there is no address of our house! AS? How the fuck can I order a parcel from aliexpress? Budva is no longer a village, can you enter addresses like normal people?

⭐️Idiotic driving. When you are driving in Europe, the behavior of your neighbors on the road is quite expected. This is not the case in Montenegro. You can’t drive on a single-lane track, even if you have the full opportunity to do it, because some moron will definitely start overtaking you head-on. Here, do not go to the fortuneteller. I especially like to be terrified on serpentines. well, just a face-hand.


When moving to Montenegro, it is important to understand that this country is small and underdeveloped. If you are used to constant traffic and megacities, I don’t think you will get along here. 

 Frequently asked questions about immigration to Montenegro:

Will I be able to find a job in Montenegro?

Little work. Or is it tourism (which has a tough seasonality), or work with Russian-speaking people who live here. Yes, the Russian diaspora is large, but nevertheless it is stretched out across cities. If you want to work with locals too, you need a language. If you do something with your hands: nails, eyelashes, a hairdresser, etc., then they say that in general it is in demand. Those locals who have money go to salons. The market is nevertheless very limited.

If you managed to achieve success at home, then most likely you can here too. But if everything is bad in your homeland, do not think that everything will trample here — it does not happen. Another country, different customs, traditions and other bureaucracy. There are no necessary friends, acquaintances, understanding of the processes and how everything works here, which means that all processes will go slower than it might seem.

Is it difficult to learn Montenegrin (Serbian) language?

Many people immediately understand it at the everyday level. It is very similar in places to Russian, many words are exactly the same. For example, summer is summer, sea is sea, sky is sky. However, many words are quite different. As in Russian, there are cases and declensions. And also the verb “to be”, as in English. A bunch of exceptions. The language is very rich. There are words that are not in our Russian at all. However, learning is easy enough. If you teach, and not kick you, then quickly learn. If you communicate a lot with the locals, then all the more quickly.

How is medicine in Montenegro?

They say that medicine is so-so here. If there is something serious, then it is better to be examined not in Montenegro. There is little development in the last 5 years in this area, but still not very good. Many doctors fly in from Serbia. It is also important to remember that the coast is a resort area, an area of “villages” — small towns. However, if you are a tourist, then insurance is required. We have free honey. service, because residence permit for work. If not, then it is better to purchase local insurance.

Can I drive with a Russian license?

By law it is possible, but not for long. But, so far, no one is picking on and everyone drives with Russian license and Russian license plates as well.

What’s with the gardens, schools?

There are gardens and schools. I don’t really know the details. They love children here)

Which city to choose for living in Montenegro?

If you do not want to live by the sea, then of course — Podgorica. This is the capital. If by the sea, then look towards Budva or Bar, or Herceg Novi. Which I do not recommend, because in winter it is very difficult there because of the climate. The mountains cling to all the clouds, it is much more humid, wet, rainy, chilly there, mold is actively developing. Be sure to choose an apartment on the sunny side, otherwise you will freeze in winter and pay beshbablo for heating, because there is no heating here.

If you want to see more photos of Montenegro or read some useful things about it. Subscribe to my Instagram

Well, a dozen more photos of Montenegro)


Blog

На этом сайте используются файлы cookie. Продолжая просмотр сайта, вы разрешаете их использование.

Плюсы и минусы иммиграции в Черногорию

— Плюсы жизни в Черногории,
— Минусы переезда в Черногорию,

Когда вы спрашиваете какие есть плюсы и минусы для жизни, будьте готовы к субъективной оценке. При этом, если тот же вопрос задать мне 5 лет назад или через 5 лет, ответы могут быть совершенно разными) Все зависит от того, что в этот момент нужно. Нередко минусы качуют в плюсы и обратно. И знаете, любой плюс можно обернуть в минус и наоборот. Такова она жизнь) Мыслите шире, а не только черным и белым)

Плюсы и минусы иммиграции в Черногорию
Плюсы и минусы иммиграции в Черногорию
Плюсы и минусы иммиграции в Черногорию

Плюсы жизни в Черногории

11 «за» иммиграцию в Черногорию

⭐️Экология. На побережье, да и в стране почти вообще нет заводов и какого-либо вредного производства. Воздух чистый.

⭐️Море. Это очень важно. Во-первых, по здоровью. Во-вторых, я всегда мечтала жить на море, никак иначе. И Адриатическое море мне очень любо. Вот тропическое я тоже люблю, но оно не то, оно какое-то малодушное что ли. А Адриатика клевая. Может потому что я выросла на Японском море. Они похожи скалами и видами. Но вода в адриатике — это просто бомба, такого цвета, что иной раз приходится снижать насыщенность на фото.

⭐️Менталитет. Реально очень близкий к русским. Потому что славяне. Многое схоже, взгляды на жизнь, на семью, на политику.

⭐️Мне нравятся черногорцы. Я их не сразу поняла. Особенно после Азии тебе как-то мало улыбок. Но, когда поняла, они мне понравились еще больше. На вид суровые, добрые внутри. Черногория научила меня, что люди могут бескорыстно помогать. Не в смысле сейчас бескорыстно, потом отдашь, а вообще, совсем. Это было дико. 

Я, да, знаю, кучу историй обманов, интриг и прочего. Но мне везёт.

⭐️Близость к Европе. Мы часто путешествуем на машине, для нас это дикий кайф. Про это я часто пишу. Греция — 6 часов, Венеция 8. В это году мы проехали по всему Пиренейскому полуострову. Вспоминаем географию? Из Черногории через Италию и Францию в Португалию, вниз до Гибралтара, и обратно, но уже по Испанской стороне.

Это было вкусно, круто, но долго. А до этого ездили в Грузию через всю Турцию. В общем, расстояния в несколько тысяч км для нас не страшны.

Плюсы и минусы иммиграции в Черногорию
Плюсы и минусы иммиграции в Черногорию
Плюсы и минусы иммиграции в Черногорию
Плюсы и минусы иммиграции в Черногорию
Плюсы и минусы иммиграции в Черногорию
Плюсы и минусы иммиграции в Черногорию
Плюсы и минусы иммиграции в Черногорию
Плюсы и минусы иммиграции в Черногорию

⭐️Простая легализация. Черногория еще не в ЕС, поэтому легализоваться тут проще, чем в любой стране из ЕС. Плюс невысокие налоги. 

⭐️Мягкий климат. В общем-то, он такой же, как и в многих частях южной Европы, но см. пункт выше.

⭐️Безопасность. Я вижу, как люди оставляют машины с ключами внутри) Как-то, что у нас давно бы сп***ли, тут лежит на месте. Но никто не застрахован, да. Все-таки кражи случаются летом, но, обычно не черногорцами.

⭐️Мне нравиться их Полако. Этого мне не хватает в моем мировоззрении. Я постоянно куда-то бегу, если не физически, то мысленно.

⭐️Много, что растет: инжир, гранат, огромное количество цитрусовых, мандаринами зимой просто все завалено, киви, виноград, всякая ягода.

⭐️Разнообразие природы. Это магия: море, скалы, пляжи, песок, горы, озера, каньоны, леса. Страна действительно очень красивая и маленькая. В любое место можно доехать за 3-4 часа максимум.

Плюсы и минусы иммиграции в Черногорию

Минусы переезда в Черногорию

8 минусов иммиграции в Черногорию

Итак, чего же не хватает, что может быть не таким клевым, как хотелось бы?

⭐️Страна живет только туризмом и то валко. Производства нет, что негативно влияет на стабильность экономики страны, на рабочие места и, наконец, на ввп. Туризм не плохая штука, но сейчас в ЧГ это очень сезонно. Из-за сезона в сезон цены неадекватны уровню сервиса.

⭐️Продукты и морепродукты. Да, типа у нас все ништяк с экологичными продуктами. Но, в ЧГ мало что выращивается. Почему? Потому что земли не так много, гор много, с землей все сложнее. Поэтому большая часть везётся с соседних стран. Та же свинина для пршута закупается в Албании. Зимой овощи отстой, честно. Не Китай, конечно, но и не сравнить с тем, что летом. А огурцов нормальных до сих пор нигде нет, это прям драма. Есть небольшие домашние хозяйства: мясо, сыр, молочка, яйца, козочки, бараночки.

Морепродукты — другая история. ИМХО это тут слишком дорого. Рыбаки пеняют на отсутствие промысла и на малость Адриатического моря. Например, дорада из садка стоит 6-8 е за кг, тогда, как дикая стоит 30-35е. WHY? вот и я так спрашиваю. Креветки от 15 до 18. Увы, все так, с Португалией и Испанией не сравнить. Хотя, казалось, бы страна на море. Но нет промпромысла. Разводят мидии и устрицы, дораду и сибаса. Усё. Все остальное дикое. 

⭐️Страна очень маленькая. Отсюда низкий спрос, отсюда ограниченность в предложениях товаров и услуг. Сюда же низкий средний доход, что опять же отражается на услугах и товарах.

⭐️И вытекает из предыдущего. Нехватка разнообразия в продуктах, вещах, качестве услуг. Поэтому из других стран мы что-то привозим. Или морально готовы к тому, что если сломается что-то, например, моя камера, придется ее везти в другую страну. Шоппинг у нас обычно только в других странах, как и закупка техники. 

⭐️Медицина. Надо признать, что после развала Югославии все производство и медицина осталась там, ну в смысле в Сербии). Понятное дело, что на побережье особо ничего не было. Есть практика, когда врачи из Сербии прилетают раз в неделю на прием с ЧГ. Опять же малая масса платежного населения исключает возможность развития хорошей платной медицины. Но не все так плохо, как может показаться. Случаи есть всякие, но не на моей практике, у меня пока что никаких.

⭐️Электронизация, ну или как это называется, когда все можно оплатить, заказать, доставить через интернет)

⭐️У нас нет адреса. Нет адреса нашего дома. Мы в деревне. Реально, нет адреса нашего дома! КАК? Как, блять, мне заказывать посылку с алиэкспресс? Будва уже давно не деревня, можно адреса ввести, как нормальные люди?

⭐️Идиотское вождение. Когда ты едешь по Европе, поведение соседей по дороге вполне ожидаемо. В Черногории это не так. Нельзя гонять по однополосной трассе, даже, если у тебя есть полная возможность это делать, потому что какой-нибудь придурок обязательно начнет обгон тебе в лоб. Вот, к гадалке не ходи. Особенно люблю ужасаться на серпантинах. ну просто лицо-рука.


При переезде в Черногорию важно понимать, что это страна маленькая и мало развитая. Если вы привыкли к постоянному движу и мегаполисам, не думаю, что вы здесь уживетесь.

Частые вопросы, которые спрашивают об иммиграции в Черногорию: 

Смогу ли я найти работу в Черногории?

Работы мало. Или это туризм (что имеет жесткую сезонность), или работа с русскоязычными, кто тут живет. Да, русская диаспора большая, но тем не менее она растянута по городам. Если же вы хотите работать и с местными, то нужен язык. Если вы что-то делаете руками: ногти, ресницы, парикмахер и пр, то говорят, что в целом восстребовано. Те местные, у кого есть деньги, ходят в салоны. Рынок тем не менее очень ограничен.

Если вы сумели добиться успеха на родине, то скорее всего вы и тут сможете. Но если у вас на родине все плохо, не думайте, что тут все попрёт — так не бывает. Другая страна, другие обычаи, традиции и другая бюррократия. Нет нужных друзей, знакомых, понимания процессов и как тут все устроено, а это значит, что все процессы будут идти медленнее, чем может показаться.

Сложно ли выучить черногорский (сербский) язык?

Многие его сходу понимают на бытовой уровне. Он очень похож местами на русский, многие слова точно такие же. Например, лето — лето, море — море, небо — небо. Однако многие слова совесм отличаются. Как и в русском тут есть падежи и склонения. А еще глагол «быть», как в английском. Куча исключений. Язык очень богатый. Есть слова, которых в нашем русском вообще нет. Однако учится достаточно просто. Если учить, а не балду пинать, то быстро выучите. Если много с местными общаться, то тем более быстро. 

Как в Черногории с медициной?

Говорят, медицина тут так себе. Если что-то серьезное, то лучше обследоваться не в Черногории. Есть небольшое развитие за последние 5 лет и этой сферы, но все еще не очень хорошо. Многие врачи прилетают из Сербии. Важно помнить и то, что побережье — это курортная зона, зона «деревень» — маленьких городков. Однако, если вы турист, то страховка обязательна. У нас бесплатное мед. обслуживание, т. к. внж по работе. Если нет такого, то лучше приобрести страховку местную.

Можно ли ездить с русскими правами?

По закону можно, но недолго. Но, пока что никто не придирается и все ездят с русскими правами и на русских номерах в том числе. 

Что тут с садами, школами?

Есть сады, есть школы. Подробностей я особо не знаю. Детей тут любят)

Какой город выбрать для жизни в Черногории?

Если вы не хотите жить на море, то, конечно — Подгорица. Это столица. Если же на море, то смотрите в сторону Будвы или Бара, или Херцег-Нови. Котор я не советую, потому что зимой там очень тяжело из-за климата. Горы цепляют все тучи, там гораздо более влажно, мокро, дождливо, промозгло, активно развивается плесень. Квартиру выбирайте обязательно на солнечную сторону, иначе будете зимой мерзнуть и платить бешбабло за обогрев, ведь отопления тут нет.


Если вы хотите больше смотреть фоточек Черногории или читать какие-нибудь полезности про нее. Подписывайтесь на мой Instagram

Ну и еще десяток фоточек Черногории)


Блог

На этом сайте используются файлы cookie. Продолжая просмотр сайта, вы разрешаете их использование.